2006 Dodge Charger Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2006 Dodge Charger

Oct 13, 2009

My 06 Dodge Charger has been a clicking sound lately, the dealership says the noise is coming out of the valve train. I got the regular oil change at the dealership about two weeks ago, put the Gunk Valve Medic cleaner from Advanced in the crank case, and three days ago before rather long trip got a full synthetic oil change at the recommendation of a mechanic at another shop who use work as a Chrysler for ten years but the noise is still there?

2006 Dodge Charger Base4dr Sedan


Review of 2006 Dodge Charger

Sep 17, 2009

is anyone getting bad fuel milage .all i get is 5 to 6miles per gal help

2006 Dodge Charger Base4dr Sedan

DAYTONA RT

Oct 25, 2008

Fantastic car! Great driving and handling with better than expected gas mileage. Good for long trips and I have taken it on a few 1000 plus mile trips. Now I have 28,000 miles on it. Love the exceleration.It is a great stress reliever.

2006 Dodge Charger RT 4dr Sedan

Review of 2006 Dodge Charger

Sep 16, 2008

I have a 2006 Torred Daytona Charger RT. This car rocks, perfect blend of power, luxury, good looks and handling. The car leaves rubber when I hit the gas from 50 mph, its pure juvenile immature testostrone inducting fun! I have done a bunch of upgrades to mine now including ported heads, cam, intake, induction, wheels, tires, suspention, etc...it does mid-12's on the 1/4 mile dragstrip. What more could a semi mid-life crisis type 45 year old guy with family and kids want in a car? I actually still have fun just driving it on errands now almost two years after buying it.

2006 Dodge Charger RT 4dr Sedan

Daytona

Oct 17, 2007

I love my car it is the yellow 06 Daytona R/T model.Never have to worry about forgetting where I parked. I have never accidentally walk up to wrong car sense I have owned it. Love to have power for when needed and love four doors and the trunk space,It is a family car/sports all rolled in to one.My teens are proud to be in it with mom. way to go Dodge.(:

2006 Dodge Charger

The SXT a great value!

Aug 01, 2007

I purchased my SXT in January and I would have to say even though I get alot of ribbing for NOT getting a hemi this is the best car I have ever owned. It is perfect for all my needs and comfortable to boot! I still enjoy the looks I get when I am driving down the road, people just seem to have to turn and look at this car!

2006 Dodge Charger Base Trim

SRT8--GREAT vehicle

Jul 31, 2007

I have owned over 35 vehicles and this is one of the best. Not only were just 3,600 produced (making them a Forbes future collector car), but their exclusivity goes beyond that. 425 horsepower (probably underrated) of balanced engine, a great Mercedes Benz sourced suspension and transmission, but also a car that stands out anywhere it goes.

I could not be happier with a vehicle for the $40,000 price range it sits in.

2006 Dodge Charger

Review of 2006 Dodge Charger

Jul 29, 2007

2006 Dodge Charger

2006 Charger RT

Jul 29, 2007

Love it!! Have owned it for 2 years and no problems...very fast, but luxurious and ample room for adults in the back seat. DVD option is great for the kids! Perfect midlife crisis car!

2006 Dodge Charger

Review of 2006 Dodge Charger

Jul 29, 2007

I have a 2006 Dodge Charger. The car is falling apart. It has a rattle from the headline,back window and front wheel. The trunk does not close correctly. and plastic tirm is coming lose in serval different areas.

2006 Dodge Charger Base Trim

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: