2006 Chrysler 300 Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2006 Chrysler 300

2008-10-11 11:37:09

2006 Chrysler 300


GREAT CAR FOR THE MONEY

2008-09-29 22:23:29

I bought one new in May 2006 and have no regrets. My neighbor calls it a "baby Bentley" but that's because he bought a used Bentley for five times what I paid for my Chrysler new and you can hardly tell them apart. In fact, I think my 300 looks better. Good solid car with a nice smooth ride. I have almost fifty thousand miles on the car and it's never let me down, never given me a problem. And the deep dark midnight blue looks awesome. You could put diplomatic flags on this baby and drive it right into the U.N. building to deliver heads-of-state to the General Assembly.

2006 Chrysler 300

LOVE IT

2008-07-26 12:32:06

HOW CAN YOU BEAT A HEMI THAT GETS 30 MPG ON THE HWY? ROOMY FUN AND POWERFUL

2006 Chrysler 300

We can't tell you how much we enjoy our car!

2007-12-31 12:21:15

Great car, great mpg, lots of compliments, Super fun car to own and drive!

2006 Chrysler 300

300 Touring 3.5L

2007-12-16 02:08:30

Excellent car love the way it handles, interior could use some improvements though

2006 Chrysler 300

Chrysler 300 SRT8

2007-10-05 02:59:11

I bouth this car a little over a year ago, and have been happy with it ever since day one, especially after gaining knowledge on how to turn off the ESP completely. So far been lucky not to get in any big trouble with the law(speeding). Get a lot of compliments on the looks. Car runs great, has a lot of power, and just overall satisfied with the purchase.

2006 Chrysler 300

srt8

2007-09-26 10:04:00

never had so many looks and compliments. Wonderful car, fast and roomy. Beats out most, if you want a car that will get you looks and admirers this is the one. No complaints.

2006 Chrysler 300

300C

2007-09-26 09:12:26

i have a 2006 300C and love it. this is my third 300 and, like the others, i have no complaints. Plenty of interior room for five, more than ample trunk space, well lit and engineered interior. Handles and brakes super. when i need to make a pass, the hemi gets the job done. the ride is very smooth and quiet. sound and navigation systems fantastic. a super car for the money.

2006 Chrysler 300

2006 Chrysler 300 with Hemi

2007-09-26 07:27:27

I love my car and never drive it anywhere but I am complimented on it. It is silver-blue with a rag top and Bentley grill. No one thought I needed a Hemi but let me tell you that performance saved me when I was stopped (because of stopped cars ahead of me)and a van just about crashed into me. I was able to step on it and drive on the shoulder of the road to avoid a rear-ender because of the power of the Hemi! What a car!

2006 Chrysler 300

From 300C to Jeep Commander

2007-09-26 06:51:43

I loved my 300C and the Hemi engine, but when I saw that the Jeep Commander had the all of the same "bells & Whistles" AND the same Hemi, I traded vehicles. My Jeep has the same sound system, sirious radio, engine, and leather seats. It also tracks how many miles I have left in my tank as well as how many mpg I am getting and when I need to take it in for service. Oh, and by the way, it has a third seat which is perfect for the grandkids. I agree with the previous review which commented on the 300C being everywhere. It has been over sold. The Jeep was a perfect change and still get that luxury feeling!!

2006 Chrysler 300

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: