GT Deluxe 2dr Coupe
2005 Ford Mustang Reviews

4 out of 5

05 mustang coupe-Best car I've had

Jan 26, 2014

This is one of the finest cars I have owned. Gorgeous to look at, it evokes the look of vintage mustangs. The car is both a great daily driver, and a fun sports car. It has also been remarkably reliable with more than 100K miles.

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe 2dr Coupe

My last Name and Mustang Are One!

Sep 22, 2010

Yes, my last name is FORD! The most driving enjoyment in my life has been this V6 Convertible. Now with 105,000 miles it still runs wonderful, gets compliments from kids to the oldest of car experts. It handles so well and gets me out of dangerous situations. Even in Maine winters this horse can still run with rear traction control. I hope for 500,000 miles plus and will buy the next generation too. Want to love your car? Buy a Mustang!

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium2dr Coupe

Review of 2005 Ford Mustang

Oct 05, 2009

2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium2dr Coupe

Best one yet

May 12, 2009

I have driven or owned Mustangs continuously since I got my license in 1970. She is everything a Mustang should be; comforable, reliable, s***s and gets, AND 25 mpg on the highway up to 80 mph average speed. No issues or complaints except I'd like one of the Shelbys.

2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium2dr Convertible

2005 Ford Mustang

Feb 18, 2009

Bought a 2005 mustang the metallic maroon looking red with the polished rally wheels (look chrome) get more compliments from young hot women(i think its the car).only modification is a K&N air filter only 2 problems car about 6 mos old noticed rear shocks leaking oil Warranty no cost .About sept 07 battery again warranty no cost .Would another one & i have never been a Ford fan my 1st one, bought it for the wife she loves it too and looks very hot driving it around town .

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium2dr Coupe

one of the best in it's class

Oct 08, 2008

Bought my 05 V6 convertible in Feb. of 06 and it has been nothing but fun since day one. Strong V6, handles well, quiet,[for a convertible] comfortable interior and no quality issues to date. The premium option package really hits the mark. Everything I need and nothing I don't. One touch up and down power windows, great sound system and power driver's seat with leather. On board diagnostic computer gives me a load of great info including my MPG which, by the way, tells me I'm getting 21 MPG! [I achieve that figure as long as I show some restraint during my commutes on the Garden State Parkway] Bottom line, won't blow you away with high marks in any one category but is a balanced and competent performer across the board.

2005 Ford Mustang Premium 2dr Convertible

Review of 2005 Ford Mustang

Jun 30, 2008

We bought this car used with 12K miles. It has performed flawlessly. I am 6'5 and 250 lbs and there is more than ample room to accommodate my frame comfortably. The engine and transmission are smooth as silk. The only option I wish were on this car is leather interior. This is the quietest convertible I have ever been in in any price any price range. I would definitely consider purchasing another in the future.

2005 Ford Mustang Deluxe 2dr Convertible

2005 Midnight red GT Convertible 5 speed loaded

Jun 30, 2008

Had a long wait to get this one, but it was well worth it. I've always owned ford products and have found them economical when it came to maintenance. Around town, I get 18 mpg & average 24.5 on trips traveling @ 70 mph. It's quiet, turns people's eyes and reminds me of my first car---a '56 Ford with a T-Bird engine custom painted candy apple red. My wife's foreign cars cost up to double my ford products.

2005 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe 2dr Convertible

I love my sonic blue Ford Mustang.

Mar 30, 2008

It's fun to drive and after almost three years of driving it, I still get lots of complemmments on it.

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium 2dr Coupe

2005 Mustang GT

Mar 30, 2008

Best Car we have ever owned.50,000 miles with no problems. Runs and drives great.Has 2 personalities sedate when driven conservativly but has awesome power available when you hit the accelarator!11

2005 Ford Mustang

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: