SE 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan
2005 Ford Five Hundred Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

2009-03-19 16:48:21

The Ford 500 is an awsome car, it has a nice looking body, easy on gas and very comfortble with plenty of room on the inside. This is one of Ford's BEST! I purchased my car August 2005.

2005 Ford Five Hundred


Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

2007-10-10 06:28:22

2005 Ford Five Hundred

I love My Five Hundred

2007-09-27 06:28:41

I bought my car in July of 2005. I love the fact that I can adjust my seat so I can see the road as I am only 5'2".

I get excellent gas milage. It is such a comfortable ride and there is so much room. I have only good to say about this car and I hope you never discontinue making the five hundred. I have yet to have any problems with my car. I am a VERY SATISFIED owner. I am a former Buick owner of many years.

2005 Ford Five Hundred

Awsome Vehicle

2007-08-31 08:39:21

Ford did a great job on this vehicle handles well, great gas milage city and highway, roomy and comfortable. This vehicle has not given me any problems compared to those i have owned, again great job Ford, wish that you had not dropped the Five Hundred name.

2005 Ford Five Hundred

Economical Luxury

2007-08-21 11:55:17

Everytime I get behind the wheel of my 500, I feel like I am driving an overpriced luxury vehicle. Fortunate for me, the price I paid was a bargain! This car gets great gas mileage and handles well on the road.

2005 Ford Five Hundred

Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

2007-08-21 10:46:38

2005 Ford Five Hundred

SHE'S A BEAUTY...

2007-08-21 03:34:32

I love this car. I'm 2nd owner, received a good deal and very happy she's mine. Luxurious, comfortable, classy ride. This car is Ford's best kept secret...

2005 Ford Five Hundred

Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

2007-08-20 08:40:22

~November~2005~30,001-45,000~56-65~~California~City~Average~Daily Commuting~Fun or Weekend Car~~~~

2005 Ford Five Hundred

Review of 2005 Ford Five Hundred

2007-08-16 07:23:09

Base Trim~August~2005~0-7,500~65+~~Kansas~City~Easy-Going~Family~Family~~~~

2005 Ford Five Hundred

A great car for the money

2007-07-28 11:33:01

I bought it 5/30/05, and I have put 26,000 miles on it, mostly highway (work related out of town trips), and I'm really happy with it. I average 25-27 mph (with conservative driving) and the trunk is nice and big, making those trips to Costco a snap. I have not had any maintenance problems, and would recommend this car to anyone...

2005 Ford Five Hundred

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: