2005 Chrysler Crossfire Reviews

4 out of 5

2005 Chrysler Crossfire srt6 coupe

Mar 12, 2016

Owned this car for about a year - no problems - terrific handling and very fast - Highly recommend.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire


Review of 2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Sep 15, 2009

I just bought a 2005 limited. I have been in awe of the crossfire since i noticed the first one on the road...definately gets your attention. I have only had it for a week but i absolutely LOVE ******* my dream car.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Limited2dr Coupe

Great weekend car

Feb 25, 2009

After two years and 60,000 miles, I needed to be a one-vehicle guy. I traded the Crossfire Limited Roadster (in the red color that drew many comments) for a more practical sporty car, but would say I thoroughly enjoyed everything about the car except traveling in it, when the road and wind noise were a bit much. It required NO maintenance beyond oil changes, and was the thumbs-up vehicle everywhere we went. Great fun, fast in the corners, and the perfect car for drives in the Smokies on warm days.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Limited2dr Roadster

Crossfire

Feb 18, 2009

I own two-a roadster and a coupe! They are very nice vehicles. They are not expensive to maintain. Unless you consider an oil change expensive. I have 70K miles on the coupe and go to the same dealership for service, but it has only needed oil changes and tires. Great German engineering thank's to Daimler-Benz partnership. A luxury sports car with out a high price. Unbelievable prices on used, which is how I bought my second. And I still get thumbs up on the road. I can't imagine how fast the 6 speed SRT must be!

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Limited2dr Roadster

Five Stars for this vehicle....

Oct 28, 2008

I am overwhelmingly thrilled with this spicy convertible. It is smooth on the highway and gets great mileage. Sure, it is tight on the interior- not meant for super-tall athletes, (we have one in the family who is 5'10" and has no difficulty) but great for a woman and as sleek as it gets. I prefer this over the Lexus convertible, and parked side by side, it stands on its own for a lot less money. I would certainly buy this car again. I only wish I could drive it all year long in the northeast!

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Review of 2005 Chrysler Crossfire

May 03, 2008

A little more cabin room and a useable cup holder and this car is perfect.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Limited 2dr Roadster

what a beauty

Aug 24, 2007

I wanted this car for two years and finally found the red hardtop I wanted. Drives like a dream, very quiet and a gorgeous car. I wash it myself by hand every week and love to see it shine. I would highly recommend it, but watch those tires!!! Expensive to replace.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

2005 Chrysler Crossfire convertible

Aug 12, 2007

THE VERY BEST CAR WE'VE HAVE EVER OWNED. RIDES SMOOTHLY FOR A SMALL CAR AND HAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR A TALL MAN OF 6'2". A real SHOW STOPPER...

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Base Trim

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: