2005 Chrysler Crossfire Reviews

4 out of 5

2005 Chrysler Crossfire srt6 coupe

2016-03-12 00:13:47

Owned this car for about a year - no problems - terrific handling and very fast - Highly recommend.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire


Review of 2005 Chrysler Crossfire

2009-09-15 21:31:16

I just bought a 2005 limited. I have been in awe of the crossfire since i noticed the first one on the road...definately gets your attention. I have only had it for a week but i absolutely LOVE ******* my dream car.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Great weekend car

2009-02-25 17:23:34

After two years and 60,000 miles, I needed to be a one-vehicle guy. I traded the Crossfire Limited Roadster (in the red color that drew many comments) for a more practical sporty car, but would say I thoroughly enjoyed everything about the car except traveling in it, when the road and wind noise were a bit much. It required NO maintenance beyond oil changes, and was the thumbs-up vehicle everywhere we went. Great fun, fast in the corners, and the perfect car for drives in the Smokies on warm days.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Crossfire

2009-02-18 12:43:56

I own two-a roadster and a coupe! They are very nice vehicles. They are not expensive to maintain. Unless you consider an oil change expensive. I have 70K miles on the coupe and go to the same dealership for service, but it has only needed oil changes and tires. Great German engineering thank's to Daimler-Benz partnership. A luxury sports car with out a high price. Unbelievable prices on used, which is how I bought my second. And I still get thumbs up on the road. I can't imagine how fast the 6 speed SRT must be!

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Five Stars for this vehicle....

2008-10-28 22:20:26

I am overwhelmingly thrilled with this spicy convertible. It is smooth on the highway and gets great mileage. Sure, it is tight on the interior- not meant for super-tall athletes, (we have one in the family who is 5'10" and has no difficulty) but great for a woman and as sleek as it gets. I prefer this over the Lexus convertible, and parked side by side, it stands on its own for a lot less money. I would certainly buy this car again. I only wish I could drive it all year long in the northeast!

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Review of 2005 Chrysler Crossfire

2008-05-03 12:00:38

A little more cabin room and a useable cup holder and this car is perfect.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

what a beauty

2007-08-24 08:49:02

I wanted this car for two years and finally found the red hardtop I wanted. Drives like a dream, very quiet and a gorgeous car. I wash it myself by hand every week and love to see it shine. I would highly recommend it, but watch those tires!!! Expensive to replace.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

2005 Chrysler Crossfire convertible

2007-08-12 09:21:31

THE VERY BEST CAR WE'VE HAVE EVER OWNED. RIDES SMOOTHLY FOR A SMALL CAR AND HAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR A TALL MAN OF 6'2". A real SHOW STOPPER...

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: