2005 Chrysler 300C Reviews

4 out of 5

2005 300C Chrysler is awesome

2012-11-05 11:24:17

I bought the 300C new in June of 04 and it still looks and drives like new today. I had 2 minor warranty issues with it in the first 2 months (wheel alignment and door hinge) but it has been perfect since. It's brilliant black and powerful and still gets many compliments. Highway mileage is 25.5 and it runs well on regular fuel grade or mid grade. I've been so impressed that I may keep it another 5+ years.

2005 Chrysler 300C


2005 300c

2011-03-23 20:01:59

Love it, purchased it new and still love it. great ride, handling and power.

2005 Chrysler 300C

This auto is best ever

2009-05-05 17:43:49

The 300-c dominates the highway, ******* mileage is not the best. Otherwise a great car at a great price. Gerald Schwartz AVENTURA, FL

2005 Chrysler 300C

Love My 300C!!!!

2009-04-17 01:06:09

Purchased my 300C in 2005 in Charlotte, NC and it just turned 72,000 miles. I absolutely love the car. In fact, two of my customers have purchased a 300 after riding with me! The ride is smooth; the car is spacious and the performance is superb. I still get compliments on the car almost every week. There have been no mechanical issues and I must admit kicking in the hemi is still fun for this 59 year old Carolina Girl!!!

2005 Chrysler 300C

Rocketdoc

2008-02-21 11:01:19

One solid ride. If america built all its cars like this, our economy would be back on top.

2005 Chrysler 300C

Review of 2005 Chrysler 300C

2007-12-31 06:58:34

Great car, all the bells and whistles and a pleasure to drive. Only beef is there are no passenger handles in the front seat.

2005 Chrysler 300C

Review of 2005 Chrysler 300C

2007-11-26 03:59:52

2005 Chrysler 300C

GREAT CAR

2007-11-25 10:16:31

I have a 300c year 2005.No problems at all,great car,a lots of power and speed,gets to 250 miles at very short distance.

2005 Chrysler 300C

300 touring

2007-10-07 11:22:00

nice car to drive . responsive , comfortable and it looks good too . i have the landau roof and people always comment on it's look . 3yrs. old and still enjoyable to drive

2005 Chrysler 300C

HEIME 300C

2007-09-28 05:57:48

BOUGHT NEW, CAR RAN ROUGHT IN IDLE OR WHEN YOU WERE IN DRIVE WAITING FOR A STOP LIGHT.TOOK IT TO DEALER 3 TIMES THEY SAID THEY COULDN'T FIND NOTHING WRONG.THEY SAID IT'S SUPPOSED TO RUN THAT WAY. YOU TELLING ME THAT CHRYSLER MAKES A CAR THAT THAT IDELS ROUGHT.THAT'S A JOKE, WENT BACK TO CADDY

2005 Chrysler 300C

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: