Sebastien Loeb, the reigning World Rally Champion, drove his Citroen to this fourth consecutive win at the Rally of Turkey. Subaru's Petter Solberg took second after making some bad choices with his tires. Loeb won by almost a minute over Solberg. His win now ties him for the most consecutive rally victories with the 1985 champion Timo Salonen. In the driver's standings, Loeb is still ahead with 55 points, with Solberg at 42. Loeb's victories, however, are not enough to put Citroen at the top of the manufacturer board with 68 points. That leaves Peugeot in first place with four more points.

I'm reporting this comment as:

Reported comments and users are reviewed by Autoblog staff 24 hours a day, seven days a week to determine whether they violate Community Guideline. Accounts are penalized for Community Guidelines violations and serious or repeated violations can lead to account termination.

    • 1 Second Ago
  • From Our Partners

    You May Like
    Links by Zergnet
    Share This Photo X